Get The 2020 San Antonio Rodeo Line-up Here

The nationally recognized San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, held February 6 – 23, 2020 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum fairgrounds, has released released the first rounds of entertainers. Catch these top notch artists following the action-packed PRCA Rodeo:

Thursday, February 6 at 7 p.m. – Cody Johnson

Friday, February 7 at 7 p.m. – Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Saturday, February 8 at 7 p.m. – Dustin Lynch

Sunday, February 9 at 1 p.m. – Aaron Watson (Faith & Family)

Sunday, February 9 at 7 p.m. – Jon Pardi

Monday, February 10 at 7 p.m. – Chris Young

Friday, February 14 at 7 p.m. – ZZ Top

Saturday, February 15 at 1 p.m. – Keith Urban

Sunday, February 16 at 7 p.m. – Darci Lynne Farmer

Sunday, February 16 at 7 p.m. – Banda Los Sebastianes

Monday, February 17 at 7 p.m. – Morgan Wallen (Semifinals)

Tuesday, February 18 at 7 p.m. – Dierks Bentley (Semifinals)

Thursday, February 20 at 7 p.m. – Midland (Semifinals)

Saturday, February 21 at 7 p.m. – Brad Paisley

Sunday, February 222 at 1 p.m. – Whiskey Myers (Xtreme Bulls)

Tickets are on sale NOW at sarodeo.com or at ticketmaster.com. More entertainment will be released in the coming weeks. Season tickets and ticket packages are also available at sarodeo.com.

title

Content Goes Here