Brooks & Dunn Reboot- Track Listing


The track listing for Brooks and Dunn's collaborative album, Reboot, has arrived!

Reboot comes out on April 5th, but, you can go ahead an pre-order it now. In the meantime, take a listen to "Brand New Man" ft Luke Combs on the clip I posted above . Seriously, it's so good.

Reboot- Track Listing

1. "Brand New Man" - (with Luke Combs)

2. "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You" - (with Brett Young)

3. "My Next Broken Heart" - (with Jon Pardi)

4. "Neon Moon" - (with Kacey Musgraves

5. "Lost and Found" - (with Tyler Booth)

6. "Hard Workin' Man" - (with Brothers Osborne)

7. "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone" - (with Ashley McBryde)

8. "My Maria" - (with Thomas Rhett)

9. "Red Dirt Road" - (with Cody Johnson)

10. "Boot Scootin' Boogie" - (with Midland)

11. "Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing" - (with LANCO)

12."Believe" - (with Kane Brown)



Bree Wagner Weekdays on KJ 97 in San Antonio, Texas! Want to know more about Bree? Get her official bio, social pages and blog on KJ 97! Read more


Content Goes Here